Filter by
  • Robert P

    SEBATIAN, FL | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    I had a part failure on my vehicle and needed a quick turnaround time for repair due to work travel. My adviser Emmett Smith explained that they would diagnose the vehicle when it came in and then determine the issue and if it could be repaired in the timeframe that I needed it. No promises just a reasonable explanation of what could be done.

    Response from TASCA CADILLAC OF MELBOURNE

    December 1, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • James C

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Everyone is friendly and the service is always quick. The only issu I have is, a replacement camera was on backorder for two months. I called to get a status and was told "Oh, it's here." I know you all are busy but it would have been great to know the camera had arrived. Other than that, everything was top-notch.

    Response from TASCA CADILLAC OF MELBOURNE

    December 1, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael T

    PALM BAY, FL | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Car fan would not turn off after shutting car off. Called Monday morning explaining the situation and was told to bring the car in. My service rep was fairly sure it was a thermostat and after diagnostics readout it was confirmed. Dealership was able to address same day without a scheduled appointment. Beyond happy!

    Response from TASCA CADILLAC OF MELBOURNE

    November 30, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope you have a great day!
  • John P

    WEST MELBOURNE, FL | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

    Response from TASCA CADILLAC OF MELBOURNE

    November 30, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dennis D

    ROCKLEDGE, FL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Had a Doctors appointment on the day I had service so upon my arrival I asked the Service Manager if the car would be ready in time for the appointment and sure enough it was Thank u PS Coffee was great too!

    Response from TASCA CADILLAC OF MELBOURNE

    November 30, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Robert G

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Effortless to get the service i needed for my truck.

    Response from TASCA CADILLAC OF MELBOURNE

    November 30, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Kevin B

    KISSIMMEE, FL | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2022
    Friendly staff, great service.

    Response from TASCA CADILLAC OF MELBOURNE

    November 30, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mitchell K

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    The appointment went as anticipated. The service was explained to me. A few needed items were brought up and agreed to. The waiting area was nice with refreshments. Out in around 1.5 hours

    Response from TASCA CADILLAC OF MELBOURNE

    November 28, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Donna T

    SAINT CLOUD, FL | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 28, 2022
    Smooth and easy!

    Response from TASCA CADILLAC OF MELBOURNE

    November 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Donald J

    PALM BAY, FL | 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    People were very nice

    Response from TASCA CADILLAC OF MELBOURNE

    November 28, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.